contact us

Playful Atmosphere
Practical Approach
Happy and Stimulating
Healthy Development
Overall Development

Our Programme is based on the UK Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS). Published 2012 and updated in 2014 (

The Early years Foundation Stage (EYFS) Programme sets standards for the learning, development and care of children from birth to 5 years. EYFS is made up of 4 themes:

A unique child

Positive relationships

Enabling Environment

Learning and development

Children learn the skills to become strong, confident individuals who are capable of learning and achieving through these themes and are introduced to new ideas and further thinking through the 7 key areas of learning and development.

Each of the 7 areas of learning and development are equally important and are depend on each other and hence can never be delivered in isolation. All areas are delivered through a balance of adult-led and child-initiated activities.

We have best practice principles in place to support the learning and development of all children. We seek to understand each child's unique developmental needs, and provide constant encouragement with opportunities that are challenging but achievable. We also believe that play is natural and the most important gateway of learning.